Global War Studies Conference-1944: Seventy Years On

I wish that I could attend this, but unfortunately I won’t be able to get across the pond anytime soon. This conference will take place at the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst in April 2014. There should be some very well-known historians and authors present, and I am actually quite upset I won’t be able to attend, especially since I have a standing invitation to receive a tour of RMAS through Dr. Simon Trew. If anyone with an interest in World War II will be over in London this spring, I suggest you take the time to attend the conference. And get some good photos for me!

Here is the registration form:

1944 Conference Registration Information — UPDATED

Leave a Reply

